«Eboros» is out and we have the copies here! The new opus of Briargh was released through Lower Silesian Stronghold (Poland) and we have received the copies today.


Briargh is a solo project made by Erun (ex-CrystalMoors, Deprive, Hrizg, between others) and «Eboros» is the third full album. This time, the style returns to the early days, with less folk instruments and more work in the guitars.

«I bring more importance to guitars this time. I create all the folkish and epic elements with them, but also helped with the keyboards and synths», explained Erun.


The production was done again in the Khazad-Dûm Studios, working a more clear and natural sound. «Eboros» has developed the personal style of Briargh, with lyrics written in Spanish, Protoceltic and English. You can check it here:

Orders here: labarosrecords@gmail.com


  1. El Llanto del Bosque
  2. Silom Sego
  3. Sword of Woe
  4. Dubos Etenos
  5. Sun of the Dead
  6. El Canto de las Anjanas (Pt II)
  7. El Nubero de Samhain
  8. Eboros – Epitome of Death

Erun – All instruments and vocals

0 comentarios

Dejar un comentario

¿Quieres unirte a la conversación?
Siéntete libre de contribuir!

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *