Death Metal old school


Ectoplasma was formed in the grip of winter of 2014, rehearsing at Nikaia City for three or four months and later during a rehearsal we recorded our first demo »Everlasting Deathreign» which is released through Metal Throne Prods (Greece) and re-released through Underground Resistance Recs (Turkey). Meanwhile, we started composing our first debut album called »Spitting Coffins» and after 6 months we entered the studio to record it and it will be ready to kill soon !!


Ectoplasma – Everlasting Deathreign (Demo)

Picture 117

Demo Line-Up :

George Wolf – Bass Guitars
Giannis Grim – Drums and Vocals
Alex Baal – Guitars

Band Contact: