We are pleased to announce our new signing. This time is the great Spanish act Profundis Tenebrarum. Created by Nocturn back in 1997, they will release their fourth opus through Morbid Shrine Productions in CD format. The title of this new album shall be «Disciples of Venomous Death», and this is the track list:

I. Stench of Dead Dimensions
II. Into the Abyss
III. Exsanguination Smell
IV. Serpent Cult Abomination
V. The Scourge of the Scythe
VI. Beyond This Tormenting Life
VII. Dark Ceremonial Oath
VIII. Disciples of Venomous Death


The release date will be around august. More news, songs and live dates will be uploaded soon.

0 comentarios

Dejar un comentario

¿Quieres unirte a la conversación?
Siéntete libre de contribuir!

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *